[Single] AKB48 – Mae Shika Mukanee [AAC/256K/ZIP][2014.02.26]

[Single] AKB48 – Mae Shika Mukanee [AAC/256K/ZIP][2014.02.26]

02.昨日よりもっと好き(Smiling Lions).m4a
03.KONJO(Talking Chimpanzees).m4a
03.君の嘘を知っていた(Beauty Giraffes).m4a
03.秘密のダイアリー(Baby Elephants).m4a
04.前しか向かねえ off vocal ver..m4a
05.昨日よりもっと好き(Smiling Lions) off voca.m4a
06.KONJO(Talking Chimpanzees) off vo.m4a
06.君の嘘を知っていた(Beauty Giraffes) off vo.m4a
06.秘密のダイアリー(Baby Elephants) off voca.m4a

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Single] AKB48 – Mae Shika Mukanee [AAC/256K/ZIP][2014.02.26]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.