[Single] AKB48 – Labrador Retriever [AAC/256K/ZIP][2014.05.21]

[Single] AKB48 – Labrador Retriever [AAC/256K/ZIP][2014.05.21]

03.Bガーデン(倉持Team B).m4a
03.ハートの脱出ゲーム(峯岸Team 4).m4a
03.愛しきライバル(横山Team K).m4a
04.ラブラドール・レトリバー (off vocal ver.).m4a
05.今日までのメロディー (off vocal ver.).m4a
06.Bガーデン(倉持Team B) off vocal ver..m4a
06.ハートの脱出ゲーム(峯岸Team 4) off vocal ver.m4a
06.君は気まぐれ (off vocal ver.).m4a
06.愛しきライバル(横山Team K) off vocal ver..m4a

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Single] AKB48 – Labrador Retriever [AAC/256K/ZIP][2014.05.21]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.