[Single] AKB48 – Koisuru Fortune Cookie [MP3/320K/ZIP][2013.08.21]

[Single] AKB48 – Koisuru Fortune Cookie [MP3/320K/ZIP][2013.08.21]

01.Koi Suru Fortune Cookie.mp3
02.Ai no Imi wo Kangaetemita.mp3
02.Saigo no Door.mp3
03.Aozora Café.mp3
03.Kondokoso Ecstasy.mp3
03.Namida no Sei ja nai.mp3
03.Suitei Marmalade.mp3
04.Koi Suru Fortune Cookie (off vocal ver.).mp3
05.Ai no Imi wo Kangaetemita (off vocal ver.).mp3
05.Saigo no Door (off vocal ver.).mp3
06.Aozora Café (off vocal ver.).mp3
06.Kondokoso Ecstasy (off vocal ver.).mp3
06.Namida no Sei ja nai (off vocal ver.).mp3
06.Suitei Marmalade (off vocal ver.).mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Single] AKB48 – Koisuru Fortune Cookie [MP3/320K/ZIP][2013.08.21]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.