[Album] Aimer – Midnight Sun [MP3/320K/ZIP][2014.06.25]

[Album] Aimer – Midnight Sun [MP3/320K/ZIP][2014.06.25]

M-09 – OVA “Mobile Suit Gundam Unicorn” Episode 6 Ending Theme
M-10 – OVA “Mobile Suit Gundam Unicorn” Episode 7 Ending Theme

01. WHEN YOU WISH UPON A STAR -prologue-.mp3
02. Nemuri no Mori.mp3
03. 7gatsu no Tsubasa.mp3
04. words.mp3
05. Cold Sun.mp3
06. AM03_00.mp3
07. Chiisana Hoshi no Melody.mp3
08. VOICE.mp3
09. RE_I AM.mp3
10. StarRingChild.mp3
11. Hoshi no Kieta Yoru ni (Re-echoed by Genki Rockets x give me wallets).mp3
12. Iris.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] Aimer – Midnight Sun [MP3/320K/ZIP][2014.06.25]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.