[Mini Album] Aimer – After Dark [MP3/320K/ZIP][2013.11.20]

[Mini Album] Aimer – After Dark [MP3/320K/ZIP][2013.11.20]

M-11 OVA “Mobile Suit Gundam Unicorn” 6th Ending Theme Rearrangement

01 After Dark -prologue-.mp3
02 ポラリス.mp3
03 words.mp3
04 AM0200 (haruka nakamura La Nuit remix).mp3
05 After Rain.mp3
06 Amazing Grace -Live in church ver.-.mp3
07 あなたに出会わなければ~夏雪冬花~ -Live in church ver.-.mp3
08 今日から思い出 -Live in church ver.-.mp3
09 星屑ビーナス(Live in church ver.).mp3
10 寂しくて眠れない夜は -Live in church ver.- .mp3
11 REI AM -Live in church ver.-.mp3
12 六等星の夜 -from Live at anywhere-.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Mini Album] Aimer – After Dark [MP3/320K/ZIP][2013.11.20]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.