Aice5 – Aice⁵ ALL SONGS COLLECTION [Album]

Aice5 – Aice⁵ ALL SONGS COLLECTION [Album]


Download Aice5 – Aice⁵ ALL SONGS COLLECTION [Album]


  • Aice5




  • 2015.11.21


Disc 1

  1. Prologue of Aice⁵
  2. Love Power
  3. ふりふり
  4. Word I need
  5. 友情物語
  6. Natural Fly
  7. 白い月
  8. Believe My Love
  9. マーブルロケット
  10. Lady Go!
  11. five arrows
  12. Love & Dream
  13. Get Back
  14. Smile
  15. Epilogue of Aice⁵
  16. Stardust~Aice⁵のテーマ~

Disc 2

  1. Brand new day
  2. Eternity
  3. ショートショートケーキ
  4. Letter
  5. Re.MEMBER
  6. 裏・友情物語
  7. 約束〜I will stand by you〜
  8. Be with you
  9. あなたのお口にAice⁵クリーム!
  10. Partyしようよ!
  11. 指先 Language

Download Aice5 – Aice⁵ ALL SONGS COLLECTION [Album]

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "Aice5 – Aice⁵ ALL SONGS COLLECTION [Album]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

From The Same Artist