Devildriver Discography

Devildriver Discography


DevilDriver are an American heavy metal band from Santa Barbara, California, formed in 2002, consisting of vocalist Dez Fafara (the only remaining original member), guitarists Mike Spreitzer and Neal Tiemann, bassist Diego “Ashes” Ibarra and drummer Austin D’Amond. The band was originally named Deathride, however, due to copyright issues and the name being taken by several bands, Deathride changed its name to DevilDriver, which refers to bells Italian Wiccans used to drive evil forces away.


  1. 2003 – DevilDriver [Roadrunner, 1686-18393-2, USA]
  2. 2006 – The Fury Of Our Maker’s Hand [Roadrunner, 168 618 035-2, USA]
  3. 2007 – The Last Kind Words [Roadrunner, 1686-180102, USA]
  4. 2009 – Pray For Villains [Roadrunner, RR 7875-2, Germany]
  5. 2011 – Beast [Roadrunner, 1686-177535, USA]
  6. 2013 – Winter Kills [Napalm Rec., NPR 491, Germany]
  7. 2016 – Trust No One [Napalm Rec. NPR652DP, USA]

Mini Albums

  1. 2008 – Head On To Heartache [Roadrunner]


  1. 2007 – Not All Who Wander Are Lost [Roadrunner, RR Promo 998]

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "Devildriver Discography" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.