[Single] D-selections – LAYon-theLINE [MP3/320K/ZIP][2017.08.23]

D-selections (Tatsuyuki Kobayashi, Azuki Shibuya, Yuki Wakai, Yoshino Aoyama, Mayu Yoshioka)

M-01 – TV Anime “Kakegurui” Ending Theme

01. LAYon-theLINE.mp3
02. Dive to Satisfaction.mp3
03. LAYon-theLINE (Instrumental).mp3
04. Dive to Satisfaction (Instrumental).mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Single] D-selections – LAYon-theLINE [MP3/320K/ZIP][2017.08.23]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.