[Concert] Hatsune Miku – Miku Symphony 2017 [BDRip][1080p][x264][AAC][2018.03.07]

2018/03/26 11:52:20 PM
2,760 views 0 comment
Buy Now

Hatsune Miku – Miku Symphony 2017 (Download)

Hatsune Miku (初音ミク) is a humanoid persona voiced by a singing synthesizer application developed by Crypton Future Media. Hatsune Miku is a 16-year-old girl with long, turquoise twintails. She uses Yamaha Corporation’s Vocaloid 2, Vocaloid 3 and Vocaloid 4 singing synthesizing technologies. She also uses Crypton Future Media’s Piapro Studio, a singing synthesizer VSTi Plugin. She was the second Vocaloid sold using the Vocaloid 2 engine (the first being the English Vocaloid Sweet Ann), and the first Japanese Vocaloid to use the Japanese version of the Vocaloid 2 engine. Her voice is modeled from Japanese voice actress Saki Fujita.

Features Hatsune Miku’s 10th anniversary orchestral concert “Hatsune Miku Symphony 2017” held on November 29, 2017 at Tokyo International Forum Hall A.


1. Connecting
3. Nyan Cat
4. 初音ミクの消失
5. 四季折の羽
6. 悪ノ召使
7. ハジメテノオト (アンコール)
8. 歌に形はないけれど
9. ぽっぴっぽー
10. ボカロP ピックアップコーナー
11. Fire◎Flower
12. ゴーストルール (SEGA Project DIVAコーナー)
13. 千本桜
14. 未来序曲 (フルver.) (「初音ミクシンフォニー」オープニングテーマ)
15. 桜ノ雨 (アンコール)

Download Links

If you are having issues with downloading "[Concert] Hatsune Miku – Miku Symphony 2017 [BDRip][1080p][x264][AAC][2018.03.07]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.

Looking for password? Check here!

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Leave a Reply