COMIC GIRLS BONUS CD Vol.1 [MP3/320K/ZIP][2018.06.27]

COMIC GIRLS BONUS CD Vol.1 [MP3/320K/ZIP][2018.06.27]

Vocals: Kaoruko Moeta (CV: Hikaru Akao)

M-01 – TV Anime “Comic Girls” Opening Theme Solo ver.
M-02 – TV Anime “Comic Girls” Ending Theme Solo ver.

01. Memories -萌田薫子ver.-.mp3
02. 涙はみせない -萌田薫子ver.-.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "COMIC GIRLS BONUS CD Vol.1 [MP3/320K/ZIP][2018.06.27]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.