CNBLUE (Korean: 씨엔블루, Japanese: シーエヌブルー) also known as Code Name Blue, is a South Korean rock band formed in Seoul in 2009. The band consists of Jung Yong-hwa (lead vocals, rhythm guitar), Lee Jong-hyun (lead guitar, vocals), Lee Jung-shin (bass guitar, vocals) and Kang Min-hyuk (drums, vocals). CN is an abbreviation of ‘Code Name’ while BLUE is an abbreviation of the members’ individual images. ‘Burning’ represents Lee Jong-hyun, ‘Lovely’ represents Kang Min-hyuk, ‘Untouchable’ represents Lee Jung Shin, and ‘Emotional’ represents Jung Yong-hwa.

The band debuted on August 19, 2009 in Japan with their first mini album, Now or Never. They released four teasers for their 1st Korean mini album Bluetory, starring one member per each of the videos in the sequence of Jonghyun, Minhyuk, Jungshin and lastly, Yonghwa on January 6, 8, 11 and 13, 2010 respectively. On January 14, 2010, CNBLUE debuted their first mini-album in Korea with the lead single “I’m a Loner” (Korean: 외톨이야). Their fan club is called “Boice”.



  1. [2010.03.20] ThankU
  2. [2011.07.01] 392
  3. [2012.03.26] Ear Fun

Mini Album

  1. [2009.08.19] Now or Never
  2. [2009.11.25] VOICE
  3. [2010.01.14] Bluetory
  4. [2010.05.19] Bluelove


  1. [2010.06.23] The Way
  2. [2010.09.19] I don’t know why
  3. [2011.01.09] RE-MAINTENANCE
  4. [2011.04.26] First Step +1 Thank You

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "CNBLUE" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (1)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.