Bon Jovi Discography

Bon Jovi Discography

Bon JoviBon Jovi Discography

Bon Jovi is an American rock band from Sayreville, New Jersey. Formed in 1983, Bon Jovi consists of lead singer and namesake Jon Bon Jovi (born John Francis Bongiovi, Jr.), pianist and keyboard player David Bryan, and drummer Tico Torres. The band’s lineup has remained mostly static during its history, with the only exceptions being the 1994 dismissal of bass player Alec John Such, who was unofficially replaced by Hugh McDonald, and the departure of longtime guitarist and co-songwriter Richie Sambora in 2013


  1. [1984.01.21] Bon Jovi
  2. [1985.04.01] 7800° Fahrenheit
  3. [1986.08.01] Slippery When Wet
  4. [1988.09.19] New Jersey
  5. [1990.07.01] Blaze of Glory (Inspired by the Film “Young Guns II”)
  6. [1992.01.01] Keep the Faith
  7. [1994.10.18] Cross Road
  8. [1995.06.27] These Days
  9. [1997.04.23] Destination Anywhere (Jon Bon Jovi)
  10. [2000.06.13] Crush
  11. [2001.05.14] One Wild Night – Live (1985-2001)
  12. [2002.10.08] Bounce
  13. [2003.10.31] This Left Feels Right
  14. [2005.09.20] Have a Nice Day
  15. [2007.06.19] Lost Highway
  16. [2009.11.10] The Circle
  17. [2010.11.09] Greatest Hits – The Ultimate Collection
  18. [2012.11.27] Inside Out
  19. [2013.03.08] What About Now
  20. [2015.08.21] Burning Bridges

Box Set

  1. [2004.11.16] 100,000,000 Bon Jovi Fans Can’t Be Wrong


  1. [2008.01.01] Whole Lot of Leavin’
  2. [2011.09.13] This Is Our House
  3. [2011.12.13] I Wish Everyday Could Be Like Christmas

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "Bon Jovi Discography" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.