[Album] Ayana Taketatsu – Lyrical Concerto [MP3/320K/ZIP][2016.11.02]

[Album] Ayana Taketatsu – Lyrical Concerto [MP3/320K/ZIP][2016.11.02]

Third album release of popular voice actress Ayana Taketatsu.

01. JUMP AND DASH!!!.mp3
02. キミイロ モノローグ.mp3
03. SWEETS is CIRCUS.mp3
05. Starline.mp3
06. Miss.Revolutionist.mp3
07. 君に恋シテル。.mp3
08. 朝焼けと約束の歌.mp3
09. パルス通信.mp3
10. ナナイロ⇔モノクロ.mp3
11. Happy Future.mp3
12. Little*Lion*Heart.mp3
13. らっきーちゅーん♪.mp3
14. Hey!カロリーQueen.mp3
15. ユメイロソレイユ.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] Ayana Taketatsu – Lyrical Concerto [MP3/320K/ZIP][2016.11.02]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (1)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.