[Single] Asaka – SHINY DAYS “Yuru Camp” Opening Theme [FLAC/ZIP][2017.10.30]

[Single] Asaka – SHINY DAYS “Yuru Camp” Opening Theme [FLAC/ZIP][2017.10.30]

M-01 – TV Anime “Yuru Camp△” Opening Theme

01.Drama Part 「Camp ni Ikou!」.flac
02.SHINY DAYS.flac
03.Drama Part 「Camp ni Pittari!!」.flac
04.Just A Way You Are.flac
05.Round of new thing.flac
06.SHINY DAYS(off vocal).flac
07.Just A Way You Are(off Vocal).flac
08.Round of new thing(off vocal).flac

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Single] Asaka – SHINY DAYS “Yuru Camp” Opening Theme [FLAC/ZIP][2017.10.30]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.