arukara Discography

arukara Discography


arukara (アルカラ) is a four-piece rock band formed in 2002, from Kobe, Japan. The band has carved out a unique niche in the underground music scene while not following guitar rock and alternative music trends. アルカラ (arukara) is comprised of Inamura Taisuke (vocal, guitar, violin), Tabara Kazunori (guitar), Shimogami Takahiro (bass) and Hikita Takeshi (drums).


  1. [2009.11.11] BOY NEXT DOOR
  2. [2009.11.11] Sou Kita ka
  3. [2010.12.08] Fikushon wo kagaku suru
  4. [2011.07.13] Kocchi o mite iru
  5. [2012.07.25] Dorama
  6. [2013.09.04] Munimuni no ki
  7. [2014.09.24] CAO
  8. [2015.10.21] Chigirero

Mini Albums

  1. [2004.12.30] Aho no gyaku
  2. [2012.02.22] Owari kudasai


  1. [2014.11.05] Kaitou Miracle Shounen Boy

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "arukara Discography" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (1)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.