[Album] Eir Aoi – BEST -A- [MP3/320K/ZIP][2016.10.19]

M-01 – TV Anime “The Heroic Legend of Arslan” 1st Ending Theme
M-02 – TV Anime “Mobile Suit Gundam AGE” 4th Opening Theme
M-03 – TV Anime “Sword Art Online II” 1st Opening Theme
M-05 – TV Anime “KILL la KILL” 1st Opening Theme
M-09 – TV Program “CDTV” July Opening Theme
M-11 – TV Special “Sword Art Online: Extra Edition” Ending Theme

01. Lapis Lazuli.mp3
02. AURORA.mp3
03. IGNITE.mp3
04. Accentier.mp3
05. Sirius.mp3
06. Bright Future.mp3
07. Shoegazer.mp3
08. Avalon Blue.mp3
09. Cobalt Sky.mp3
10. frozen eyez.mp3
11. Niji no Oto.mp3
12. GLORIA.mp3
13. Rainy Day.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] Eir Aoi – BEST -A- [MP3/320K/ZIP][2016.10.19]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.