[Album] Eir Aoi – AUBE [MP3/320K/ZIP][2014.01.29]

[Album] Eir Aoi – AUBE [MP3/320K/ZIP][2014.01.29]

M-02 – TV Anime “KILL la KILL” Insert Song
M-04 – TV Anime “KILL la KILL” Opening Theme
M-07 – TV Program “CDTV” August Opening Theme
M-11 – TV Anime “Sword Art Online: Extra Edition” Theme Song
M-13 – Japan TV Program “Futtonda” January Ending Song / Japan TV Program “Music Dragon” POWER PLAY

01. dawning.mp3
02. Sanbika.mp3
03. Kin Mirai Koukyoukyoku.mp3
04. Sirius.mp3
05. Astral.mp3
06. SAILING.mp3
07. Cobalt Sky.mp3
08. nayuta gride.mp3
09. Wakusei no Uta.mp3
10. Tsubasa no Yukue.mp3
11. Niji no Oto.mp3
12. Daydream.mp3
13. KASUMI.mp3
14. A New Day.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] Eir Aoi – AUBE [MP3/320K/ZIP][2014.01.29]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.