[Alexandros] – EXIST! [Album]

[Alexandros] – EXIST! [Album]


Download [Alexandros] – EXIST! [Album]


  • [Alexandros]


  • EXIST!


  • 2016.11.09


  1. ムーンソング
  2. Kaiju
  3. Girl A
  4. Claw
  5. O2
  6. Feel like
  7. Aoyama
  8. Nawe, Nawe
  9. Buzz Off!
  10. クソッタレな貴様らへ
  11. Swan
  12. I want u to love me
  13. 今まで君が泣いた分取り戻そう
  14. NEW WALL
  15. [Secret Track]

Download [Alexandros] – EXIST! [Album]

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Alexandros] – EXIST! [Album]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.