[Album] QUEEN BEE – Juu [MP3/320K/ZIP][2019.05.22]

[Album] QUEEN BEE – Juu [MP3/320K/ZIP][2019.05.22]

M-01 – Live Action Film “Sadako” Theme Song
M-02 – TV Anime “Dororo” Opening Theme
M-09 – TV Anime “Tokyo Ghoul:re” Ending Theme

01 聖戦.mp3
02 火炎(Album ver.).mp3
03 魔笛.mp3
04 超・催眠術.mp3
05 先生.mp3
06 Q.5.mp3
07 十.mp3
08 Serenade.mp3
09 HALF(Album ver.).mp3
10 Introduction.mp3

Download Links

If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] QUEEN BEE – Juu [MP3/320K/ZIP][2019.05.22]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.