[Album] YUI – GREEN GARDEN POP [MP3/320K/ZIP][2012.12.05]

M-03 – TV Anime “Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood” 1st Opening Theme
M-04 – TV Anime “Bleach” 5th Ending Theme
M-08 – TV Anime “Bleach” 5th Opening Theme
M-13 – Live Action Movie “Kaiji: Jinsei Gyakuten Game” Theme Song

01. HELLO.mp3
02. How crazy.mp3
03. again.mp3
04. LIFE.mp3
05. Laugh away.mp3
06. My Generation.mp3
07. Shake My Heart.mp3
08. Rolling star.mp3
09. Namidairo.mp3
10. I do it.mp3
11. I remember you.mp3
12. Green a.live.mp3
13. It’s all too much.mp3
14. Please Stay With Me.mp3
15. fight.mp3
16. Your Heaven.mp3
17. YOU.mp3
18. Good-bye days.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] YUI – GREEN GARDEN POP [MP3/320K/ZIP][2012.12.05]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.