[Album] Who-ya Extended – wyxt. [FLAC/ZIP][2020.04.15]

[Album] Who-ya Extended – wyxt. [FLAC/ZIP][2020.04.15]

M-01 – Anime Film “PSYCHO-PASS 3 FIRST INSPECTOR” Theme Song
M-10 – TV Anime “PSYCHO-PASS 3” Opening Theme

01 Synthetic Sympathy.flac
02 Killing My Fear.flac
03 Dogma-Agnostic.flac
04 ErroR CODE.flac
05 Slight light life.flac
06 Too late to know.flac
07 REC ON.flac
08 G.O.A.T.flac
09 memorized.flac
10 Q-vism.flac

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] Who-ya Extended – wyxt. [FLAC/ZIP][2020.04.15]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.