[Album] Tokyo 7th Sisters – THE STRAIGHT LIGHT [MP3/320K/ZIP][2018.07.04]

[Album] Tokyo 7th Sisters – THE STRAIGHT LIGHT [MP3/320K/ZIP][2018.07.04]

01. The Straight Light.mp3
02. スタートライン.mp3
03. 星屑☆シーカー.mp3
04. プレシャス・セトラ.mp3
05. CHECK’MATE.mp3
06. 14歳のサマーソーダ.mp3
07. SHAKE!!~フリフリしちゃえ~.mp3
08. タンポポ.mp3
09. トワイライト.mp3
10. ひまわりのストーリー.mp3
11. STAY☆GOLD.mp3
12. Dear Straight Lights.mp3
13. ハルカゼ~You were here~.mp3
02. TRIGGER.mp3
03. Fire and Rose.mp3
04. Lucky☆Lucky.mp3
05. Lucky☆Lucky (EMO Edit).mp3
06. Lucky☆Lucky (HINA Edit).mp3
07. Winning Day.mp3
08. WORLD’S END.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] Tokyo 7th Sisters – THE STRAIGHT LIGHT [MP3/320K/ZIP][2018.07.04]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.