[Album] SPYAIR – Wadachi [MP3/320K/ZIP][2021.01.06]

[Album] SPYAIR – Wadachi [MP3/320K/ZIP][2021.01.06]

M-01 – Anime Film “Gintama THE FINAL” Theme Song
M-02 – TV Anime “Gintama. Gin no Tamashiihen” 2nd Opening Theme
M-03 – PS4/PS Vita Game “Gintama Rumble” Theme Song
M-04 – Anime Film “Gintama the Movie: Kanketsu Hen Yorozuya yo Eien Nare” Theme Song
M-05 – TV Anime “Gintama’ Enchousen” 2nd Opening Theme
M-06 – TV Anime “Gintama’” 1st Ending Theme

01 Wadachi.mp3
02 I Wanna Be.mp3
03 Scramble.mp3
04 Genjyou Destruction.mp3
05 Sakura mitsutsuki.mp3
06 Some Like It Hot!!.mp3
07 Scramble (Live – JUST LIKE THIS 2019).mp3
08 I Wanna Be… (Live – JUST LIKE THIS 2018).mp3
09 Genjyou Destruction (Live – JUST LIKE THIS 2017).mp3
10 Sakura mitsutsuki (Live – JUST LIKE THIS 2016).mp3
11 Some Like It Hot!! (Live – JUST LIKE THIS 2015).mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] SPYAIR – Wadachi [MP3/320K/ZIP][2021.01.06]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.