[Album] SPICY CHOCOLATE – Tokyo Heart Beats [MP3/320K/ZIP][2020.03.11]

[Album] SPICY CHOCOLATE – Tokyo Heart Beats [MP3/320K/ZIP][2020.03.11]

01 めぐみ (feat. SHOCK EYE & APOLLO).mp3
02 夢のカケラ (feat. ファンキー加藤 & ベリーグッドマン).mp3
03 最後に笑おう (feat. ハジ→ & 寿君).mp3
04 願いのせて (feat. まるりとりゅうが & モン吉).mp3
05 美しい罪 (feat. Rude-α & Mii).mp3
06 シリタイ (feat. C&K & CYBERJAPAN DANC.mp3
07 変わりゆく街並.mp3
08 好きなのに愛せない (feat. hibiki (lol-エルオー.mp3
09 どんなあなたも… (feat. RAY & Leola).mp3
10 君と出逢うために (feat. CHEHON & erica).mp3
11 あの夏の (feat. TAK-Z & Baby Kiy).mp3
12 最後のPiece (feat. シェネル & Beverly).mp3
13 その先の未来へ.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] SPICY CHOCOLATE – Tokyo Heart Beats [MP3/320K/ZIP][2020.03.11]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.