[Album] sora tob sakana – deep blue [MP3/320K/ZIP][2020.08.05]

[Album] sora tob sakana – deep blue [MP3/320K/ZIP][2020.08.05]

M-08 – TV Anime “Hi Score Girl” Opening Theme

01 信号.mp3
02 クラウチングスタート.mp3
03 夜空を全部.mp3
04 魔法の言葉.mp3
05 広告の街.mp3
06 まぶしい.mp3
07 Brand New Blue.mp3
08 New Stranger.mp3
09 夜間飛行.mp3
10 ribbon.mp3
11 untie.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] sora tob sakana – deep blue [MP3/320K/ZIP][2020.08.05]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.