[Album] Sora Amamiya – Paint it, BLUE [MP3/320K/ZIP][2020.09.02]

[Album] Sora Amamiya – Paint it, BLUE [MP3/320K/ZIP][2020.09.02]

01. Paint it, BLUE -overture-.mp3
02. Fluegel.mp3
03. Defiance.mp3
04. Catharsis.mp3
05. Queen no’ cry.mp3
06. VIPER.mp3
07. 火花.mp3
08. Next Dimension.mp3
09. PARADOX.mp3
10. Song for.mp3
11. 蒼天のシンフォニア.mp3
12. Regeneration.mp3
13. 雨の糸.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] Sora Amamiya – Paint it, BLUE [MP3/320K/ZIP][2020.09.02]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.