[Album] SKY-HI – JAPRISON [MP3/320K/ZIP][2018.12.12]

[Album] SKY-HI – JAPRISON [MP3/320K/ZIP][2018.12.12]

SKY-HI brings the fourth album. The CD includes “Marble,” “Snatchaway” (“New Gundam Breaker” theme), and “Diver’s High” (“Gundam Build Divers” intro theme).

01. What a Wonderful World__.mp3
02. Shed Luster.mp3
03. Role Playing Soldier.mp3
04. 23_59.mp3
05. White Lily.mp3
06. Blue Monday.mp3
07. Doppelgänger.mp3
08. Persona.mp3
09. Shed Luster pt.2.mp3
10. New Verse.mp3
11. Marble (Rerec for JAPRISON).mp3
12. Name Tag -Remix- (Feat. Ja Mezz & Hunger).mp3
13. Diver’s High (Resound for JAPRISON).mp3
14. Snatchaway.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] SKY-HI – JAPRISON [MP3/320K/ZIP][2018.12.12]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.