[Album] SILENT SIREN – Girls Power [AAC/256K/ZIP][2017.12.27]

[Album] SILENT SIREN – Girls Power [AAC/256K/ZIP][2017.12.27]

GIRLS POWER is the fifth album released by Silent Siren, and first released under the EMI Records label. It was released in three versions: a limited CD+DVD edition, a regular CD edition, and a limited CD+DVD+GOODS fanclub edition.

Track List
01 フジヤマディスコ.m4a
02 merry-go-round.m4a
03 KNiFE.m4a
04 Love Balloon.m4a
05 パパヤパヤパ.m4a
06 ジャストミート.m4a
07 AKANE.m4a
08 フユメグ.m4a
09 さくら咲く青い春.m4a
10 Kaleidoscope.m4a
11 ODOREmotion.m4a
12 さよなら日比谷 1.m4a

Zippyshare | Userscloud | Mega | Mediafire | KumpulBagi | Mirrorcreator

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] SILENT SIREN – Girls Power [AAC/256K/ZIP][2017.12.27]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.