[Album] SCANDAL – HONEY [MP3/320K/ZIP][2018.02.14]

2018/02/22 12:04:49 PM
12,595 views 0 comment
Buy Now

SCANDAL – HONEY (Download)

SCANDAL is a Japanese pop-rock girl band from Osaka, Japan. Formed in August 2006 by four high school girls, they started playing street lives until they were noticed and signed to the indie label Kitty Records. In 2008, they released three singles and a mini-album while performing shows in the United States, France, and Hong Kong. That October, SCANDAL released their major debut single, “DOLL”, under EPIC Records Japan.

HONEY is the eighth album released by SCANDAL. It was released in three versions: a limited CD edition that came with a special original t-shirt, a limited CD+DVD edition, and a regular CD edition.


01. Platform Syndrome.mp3
02. Over.mp3
03. Take Me Out.mp3
04. Oh! No!.mp3
05. Midnight City.mp3
06. Short Short.mp3
07. 窓を開けたら.mp3
08. ふたり.mp3
09. Electric Girl.mp3
10. 恋するユニバース.mp3

Download Links

If you are having issues with downloading "[Album] SCANDAL – HONEY [MP3/320K/ZIP][2018.02.14]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.

Looking for password? Check here!

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Leave a Reply