[Album] Sakurako Ohara – Enjoy [AAC/256K/ZIP][2018.06.27]

[Album] Sakurako Ohara – Enjoy [AAC/256K/ZIP][2018.06.27]

01 one.m4a
03 ツキアカリ.m4a
04 energy.m4a
05 ひらり.m4a
06 夏のおいしいところだけ.m4a
07 マイ フェイバリット ジュエル.m4a
08 Jet Set Music!~Enjoy ver.~.m4a
09 甘えてしまうんだよ.m4a
10 さよなら.m4a
11 いとしのギーモ.m4a
12 Close to you.m4a
13 青い季節.m4a
14 Joy & Joy.m4a

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] Sakurako Ohara – Enjoy [AAC/256K/ZIP][2018.06.27]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.