[Album] ROOKiEZ is PUNK’D – The Sun Also Rises [MP3/320K/ZIP][2018.09.11]

2018/09/20 11:42:53 PM
1,632 views 0 comment
Buy Now

ROOKiEZ is PUNK’D – The Sun Also Rises (Download)

Second album from ROOKiEZ is PUNK’D in six years. Features three main themes from hit anime “Yowamushi Pedal” and two main themes from PS Vita exclusive software “Hana Oboro Sengoku-den Ranki”.

01. Reclimb.mp3
02. party up!!.mp3
03. Revival.mp3
04. Wadachi.mp3
05. Moratorium.mp3
06. Remind.mp3
07. ever since.mp3
08. Light A Fire.mp3
09. Fight Against Yourself.mp3
10. Wake Your Mind Up, Get Your Loss Back.mp3
11. self hate.mp3
12. Fight song.mp3
13. Breathing.mp3
14. Realize.mp3

Download Links

If you are having issues with downloading "[Album] ROOKiEZ is PUNK’D – The Sun Also Rises [MP3/320K/ZIP][2018.09.11]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.

Looking for password? Check here!

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Leave a Reply