[Album] Reol – Jijitsujou [MP3/320K/ZIP][2018.10.17]

2018/10/17 11:38:08 PM
5,935 views 0 comment
Buy Now

Reol – Jijitsujou (Download)

REOL (RΞOL) was a Japanese musical unit that consisted of vocalist/lyricist Reol, music arranger GigaP, and movie director/producer Okiku. The members of REOL originally worked as solo artists, but they signed to Toy’s Factory as a group in 2015, using Reol’s name for the project. Prior to this unit’s formation, Reol and GigaP consistently worked together throughout Reol’s solo career, eventually releasing an album together titled No Title. Their debut studio album as the unit REOL, Sigma, was released on October 19, 2016.

Reol brings the first album with 11 songs total (subject to change), including “Saisaki” and “SAIREN,” an outro theme song for the TV anime series “Major.” Giga participated to this album as a track maker.

01 Waltz of Retreat.mp3
02 SAISAKI.mp3
03 Gekihaku.mp3
04 Ten to One.mp3
05 Bon-No-Yu-Gi.mp3
07 Shinku Old Rose.mp3
08 mirage.mp3
09 SAIREN.mp3
10 fall glow.mp3
11 Bring It On.mp3

Download Links

If you are having issues with downloading "[Album] Reol – Jijitsujou [MP3/320K/ZIP][2018.10.17]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.

Looking for password? Check here!

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Leave a Reply