[Album] petit milady – Howling!! [MP3/320K/ZIP][2018.12.19]

petit milady – Howling!!

M-04 – TV Anime “Alice or Alice: Siscon Niisan to Futago no Imouto” Opening Theme
M-05 – TV Anime “The Master of Ragnarok & Blesser of Einherjar” Ending Theme
M-12 – TV Anime “Seven Senses of the Reunion” Opening Theme

01. Howling.mp3
02. She CAN DROPS☆.mp3
03. be myself.mp3
04. A or A! (feat. リアジュボーン).mp3
05. 世界中が恋をする夜 (feat. リアジュボーン).mp3
06. Color voice.mp3
07. blue cores.mp3
08. キミとソラのむこう.mp3
09. 途中までのメロディー.mp3
10. はじまりのうた.mp3
11. Lost my melody (feat. リアジュボーン).mp3
12. 360°星のオーケストラ (feat. リアジュボーン).mp3


If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] petit milady – Howling!! [MP3/320K/ZIP][2018.12.19]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments - 0

Leave a Reply