[Album] Mili – Miracle Milk [CD/FLAC/ZIP][2016.10.12]

2018/12/27 7:29:30 AM
1,152 views 0 comment
Buy Now

Mili – Miracle Milk (Download)

Mili is an indies international music producing group consisting of 6 talented minds — with a background in classical music, composer/guitarist Yamato Kasai produces a wide range of music pieces; fluently trilingual Canadian vocalist momocashew writes lyrics in many languages and sings with an angelic voice; highly skilled bassist Yukihito Mitomo and drummer Shoto Yoshida provide a solid backbone to Mili’s music with various techniques; stylist/designer/art director Ame Yamaguchi and illustrator/animator Ao Fujimori visually depict the magical world of Mili.

01 Red Dahlia.flac
02 Ga1ahad and Scientific Witchery.flac
03 RTRT.flac
04 Unidentified Flavourful Object.flac
05 Meatball Submarine.flac
06 Vulnerability.flac
07 与我共鳴 -NENTEN-.flac
08 Bathtub Mermaid.flac
09 Cerebrite.flac
10 Space Colony.flac
11 world.execute(me);.flac
12 Utopiosphere -Platonism-.flac
13 Painful Death for the Lactose Intolerant.flac
14 YUBIKIRI-GENMAN -special edit-.flac
15 Sl0t.flac
16 Past the Stargazing Season.flac
17 Colorful.flac
18 Komm, susser Tod.flac

Download Links

If you are having issues with downloading "[Album] Mili – Miracle Milk [CD/FLAC/ZIP][2016.10.12]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.

Looking for password? Check here!

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Leave a Reply