[Album] Mayu Watanabe – Best Regards! [AAC/320K/ZIP][2017.12.20]

[Album] Mayu Watanabe – Best Regards! [AAC/320K/ZIP][2017.12.20]

Track List

01 シンクロときめき.m4a
02 大人ジェリービーンズ.m4a
03 ヒカルものたち.m4a
04 ラッパ練習中.m4a
05 出逢いの続き.m4a
06 サヨナラの橋.m4a
07 女の子なら.m4a
08 正しい魔法の使い方.m4a
09 守ってあげたくなる.m4a
10 サバの缶詰.m4a
11 マユユロイド.m4a
11 風のバイオリン.m4a
12 やさしくさせて.m4a
12 小指の微笑み.m4a
13 紛らしている.m4a
13 軟体恋愛クラゲっ娘.m4a
14 トライアングラー.m4a
14 麻友のために.m4a

[Album] Mayu Watanabe – Best Regards! [AAC/320K/ZIP][2017.12.20]
Zippyshare | Userscloud | Mega | Mediafire | Mirrorcreator

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] Mayu Watanabe – Best Regards! [AAC/320K/ZIP][2017.12.20]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.