[Album] MAN WITH A MISSION – Chasing the Horizon [AAC/256K/ZIP][2018.06.06]

M-03 – TV Anime “Golden Kamuy” Opening Theme
M-06 – Live Action Film “Inuyashiki” Theme Song
M-09 – TV Anime “Inuyashiki Last Hero” Opening Theme
M-10 – Live Action Movie “Shinjuku Swan II” Theme Song
M-12 – Live Action Movie “Fukumenkei Noise” Theme Song


01 2045.m4a
02 Broken People.m4a
03 Winding Road.m4a
04 Hey Now.m4a
05 Please Forgive Me.m4a
06 Take Me Under.m4a
07 Freak It! feat.東京スカパラダイスオーケストラ.m4a
08 Break the Contradictions.m4a
09 My Hero.m4a
10 Dead End in Tokyo.m4a
11 Chasing the Horizon.m4a
12 Find You.m4a
13 Dog Days.m4a
14 Sleepwalkers.m4a

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] MAN WITH A MISSION – Chasing the Horizon [AAC/256K/ZIP][2018.06.06]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (1)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.