[Album] Mami Kawada – SEED [MP3/320K/RAR][2006.03.29]

M-02 – TV Anime “Nogizaka Haruka no Himitsu” Insert Song
M-03 – TV Anime “Starship Operators” Opening Theme
M-10 – OVA “Baldr Force Exe Resolution” Ending Theme

01. roots.mp3
02. Hishoku no Sora.mp3
03. radiance.mp3
04. seed.mp3
05. precious.mp3
06. Kanashimi no Mori.mp3
07. IMMORAL.mp3
08. Hirusagari no Gogo.mp3
09. Not Fill.mp3
10. undelete.mp3
11. you give….mp3
12. another planet ~twilight~.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] Mami Kawada – SEED [MP3/320K/RAR][2006.03.29]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.