[Album] MACO – Kokan Nikki [AAC/256K/ZIP][2018.12.05]

[Album] MACO – Kokan Nikki [AAC/256K/ZIP][2018.12.05]

01. Hatsukoiwaitsumokimito.m4a
02. Koukannikki.m4a
03. Luv U More (feat. Salu).m4a
04. Yu-Ra Yu-Ra.m4a
05. Barebare.m4a
06. Kimiigaimoushiranakuteii.m4a
07. Dear Angel.m4a
08. Fiction Koimonogatari.m4a
09. Drive.m4a
10. Kimigaoshietekuretamono.m4a
11. -Interlude-.m4a
12. My Santa Clause -Anatatosugosu Christmas Eve-.m4a

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] MACO – Kokan Nikki [AAC/256K/ZIP][2018.12.05]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.