[Album] Lozareena – INNER UNIVERSE [MP3/320K/ZIP][2020.01.29]

M-01 – TV Anime “Youkai Apartment no Yuuga na Nichijou” 1st Opening Theme
M-04 – TV Anime “Youkai Apartment no Yuuga na Nichijou” 2nd Ending Theme
M-08 – TV Anime “Karakuri Circus” 1st Ending Theme
M-09 – TV Anime “Karakuri Circus” 3rd Opening Theme
M-13 – TV Anime “Kabukicho Sherlock” Ending Theme

01 Good Night Mare .mp3
02 タラレバ流星群 .mp3
03 悲しみのセル .mp3
04 音色 .mp3
05 I.m. .mp3
06 ドレスコード .mp3
07 にじいろ .mp3
08 マリオネット .mp3
09 Over me .mp3
10 Stereo .mp3
11 何になりたくて、 .mp3
12 ボクラノカタチ .mp3
13 百億光年 .mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] Lozareena – INNER UNIVERSE [MP3/320K/ZIP][2020.01.29]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.