[Album] lol – lightning [MP3/320K/ZIP][2020.03.18]

[Album] lol – lightning [MP3/320K/ZIP][2020.03.18]

01 lightning.mp3
02 brave up!! feat.DJ KOO.mp3
03 blaaaw.mp3
04 look up!!.mp3
05 like that!! pt.2 feat.さなり.mp3
06 #love_xxx.mp3
07 take me away.mp3
08 new life.mp3
09 lolli-lolli.mp3
10 I love(d) u.mp3
11 let me let me.mp3
12 あの風のなかで.mp3
13 サヨナラの季節.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] lol – lightning [MP3/320K/ZIP][2020.03.18]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.