[Album] Little Glee Monster – FLAVA [MP3/320K/ZIP][2019.01.16]

[Album] Little Glee Monster – FLAVA [MP3/320K/ZIP][2019.01.16]

01. 世界はあなたに笑いかけている.mp3
02. ギュッと.mp3
03. I BELIEVE.mp3
04. ハピネス.mp3
05. 恋を焦らず.mp3
06. 夏になって歌え.mp3
07. CLOSE TO YOU.mp3
08. 君のこと.mp3
09. MY HOME.mp3
10. My Brand New Day.mp3
11. 青い風に吹かれて.mp3
12. Everything could be your chance (From Live Tour 2018~Calling!!!!!).mp3
01. 世界はあなたに笑いかけている -winter ver.-.mp3
03. Motown Super Medley -Live on 2018.03.25-.mp3
04. a cappella medley -Live on 2018.10.24-.mp3
05. 世界はあなたに笑いかけている -Lead Vocal Off ver.-.mp3

Download Links

If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] Little Glee Monster – FLAVA [MP3/320K/ZIP][2019.01.16]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.