[Album] KOTOKO – tears cyclone -Sei- [MP3/320K/ZIP][2019.06.26]

[Album] KOTOKO – tears cyclone -Sei- [MP3/320K/ZIP][2019.06.26]

M-06 – TV Anime “Onegai☆Twins” Ending Theme Cover

01.醒 -metallic tears-.mp3
02.水無月の恋 ~mimetic memory~.mp3
03.Thank you Birthday!!.mp3
04.scale ~変ホ短調のラブレター~.mp3
06.明日への涙 -timeless tear mix-.mp3
08.・HACHI・=Flunky puppy “Eight”.mp3
10.azure blue ~天色の架空線~.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] KOTOKO – tears cyclone -Sei- [MP3/320K/ZIP][2019.06.26]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.