[Album] Kobasolo – Collection 3 [MP3/320K/ZIP][2021.01.20]

[Album] Kobasolo – Collection 3 [MP3/320K/ZIP][2021.01.20]

01 決意の朝に feat.未来.mp3
02 命に嫌われている。 feat.相沢.mp3
03 香水 feat.相沢.mp3
04 115万キロのフィルム feat.こぴ.mp3
05 心絵 feat.えみい(テーマパークガール).mp3
06 青いベンチ feat.えみい(テーマパークガール).mp3
07 風になる feat.Lefty Hand Cream.mp3
08 This Love feat.Sanra.mp3
09 ヒバナ feat.Sanra.mp3
10 蕾 feat.こぴ.mp3
11 ロビンソン feat.Lefty Hand Cream.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] Kobasolo – Collection 3 [MP3/320K/ZIP][2021.01.20]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.