[Album] Kisida Kyodan & THE Akebosi Rockets – REBOOT [MP3/320K/ZIP][2018.12.05]

2018/12/07 8:08:34 AM
1,029 views 0 comment
Buy Now

Kisida Kyodan & THE Akebosi Rockets – REBOOT (Download)

M-04 – OVA “Strike the Blood III” Opening Theme
M-05 – TV Anime “Hakata Tonkotsu Ramens” Opening Theme
M-09 – TV Anime “Sirius the Jaeger” Opening Theme

01. Decide the essence.mp3
02. our stream.mp3
03. Never say Never.mp3
04. Blood and Emotions.mp3
05. ストレイ.mp3
06. 3 seconds rule.mp3
07. Reboot-RAVEN.mp3
08. Love prescribe.mp3
09. シリウス.mp3
10. キミノミカタ.mp3
11. stratus rain.mp3
12. Code – Thinker.mp3

Download Links

If you are having issues with downloading "[Album] Kisida Kyodan & THE Akebosi Rockets – REBOOT [MP3/320K/ZIP][2018.12.05]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.

Looking for password? Check here!

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Leave a Reply