[Album] Kis-My-Ft2 – Yummy!! [MP3/320K/ZIP][2018.04.25]

[Album] Kis-My-Ft2 – Yummy!! [MP3/320K/ZIP][2018.04.25]


01. “7th” Overture.mp3
02. Invitation.mp3
03. Mr.Star Light.mp3
04. PICK IT UP.mp3
05. Break The Chains.mp3
06. Toxxxic(藤ヶ谷太輔).mp3
07. 蜃気楼.mp3
08. カ・ク・シ・ゴ・ト(北山宏光).mp3
09. セルフィー.mp3
10. 青春 Don’t Stop!!.mp3
11. Super Tasty!.mp3
12. Clap-A-Holics(玉森裕太).mp3
13. FREEZE.mp3
14. 赤い果実.mp3
15. REAL ME(北山宏光 & 藤ヶ谷太輔).mp3
16. 友+情 を、くっつけて.mp3
17. HAPPY☆DAY.mp3
18. We are キスマイ!.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] Kis-My-Ft2 – Yummy!! [MP3/320K/ZIP][2018.04.25]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.