[Album] Kano – nowhere [FLAC/ZIP][2016.05.11]

[Album] Kano – nowhere [FLAC/ZIP][2016.05.11]

M-02 – TV Anime “Houkago no Pleiades” Opening Theme
M-03 – TV Anime “Heavy Object” Ending Theme

01. Prima Stella.flac
02. Stella-rium.flac
03. Dear Brave.flac
04. Koso Ado Kotonoha.flac
05. Ima wo Kakeru Shoujo.flac
06. Himekoi.flac
07. Walk This Way!.flac
08. JUMP! JUMP! JUMP!.flac
09. Toy-toi.flac
10. evergreen.flac

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] Kano – nowhere [FLAC/ZIP][2016.05.11]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.