[Album] Kana Nishino – Thank you, Love [CD/FLAC/ZIP][2011.06.22]

2018/04/21 9:08:13 AM
1,293 views 0 comment
Buy Now

Kana Nishino – Thank you, Love (Download)

Kana Nishino (西野カナ) is Japanese pop singer under Sony Music Japan. In the year 2005, she was the winner of 40,000 participants “Miss Phoenix Audition” audition held by Sony. Nishino made her major debut in February 2008 with the single “I”.

Thank you, Love is the third album released by Nishino Kana. It was released in two versions: a limited CD+DVD edition and a regular CD-only edition. The song “Alright” was used to promote the album. It sold 345,878 copies, becoming the #15 album of 2011.


01. Prologue~Sunrise~.flac
02. Esperanza_.flac
03. Clap Clap!!.flac
04. Together.flac
05. Distance.flac
06. I’ll be there.flac
07. Flower.flac
08. Every Boy Every Girl.flac
09. Where are you.flac
10. if.flac
11. Alright.flac
12. 君って.flac
13. Wishing.flac
14. Epilogue~Thank you, Love~.flac


Zippyshare | Userscloud | Uptobox | Mediafire | KumpulBagi | Mirrorcreator


If you are having issues with downloading "[Album] Kana Nishino – Thank you, Love [CD/FLAC/ZIP][2011.06.22]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.

Looking for password? Check here!

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Leave a Reply