[Album] Kana Nishino – Love One [FLAC/ZIP][2009.06.24]

[Album] Kana Nishino – Love One [FLAC/ZIP][2009.06.24]

01. _Prologue_~Kirari~.flac
02. 遠くても feat.WISE.flac
03. doll.flac
04. Girlfriend.flac
05. Kimi no Koe wo feat.VERBAL(m-flo).flac
06. Style..flac
07. Life goes on….flac
08. I.flac
09. candy.flac
10. MAKE UP.flac
11. glowly days.flac
12. celtic.flac
13. 君に会いたくなるから.flac
14. _Epilogue_~LOVE one.~.flac

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] Kana Nishino – Love One [FLAC/ZIP][2009.06.24]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.