[Album] Kana Nishino – Love Collection ~mint~ [CD/FLAC/ZIP][2013.09.04]

2018/05/01 1:27:55 PM
1,421 views 0 comment
Buy Now

Kana Nishino – Love Collection ~mint~ (Download)

Kana Nishino (西野カナ) is Japanese pop singer under Sony Music Japan. In the year 2005, she was the winner of 40,000 participants “Miss Phoenix Audition” audition held by Sony. Nishino made her major debut in February 2008 with the single “I”.


01. Believe.flac
02. 私たち.flac
03. 会いたくて 会いたくて.flac
04. if.flac
05. Distance.flac
06. glowly days.flac
07. MAKE UP.flaca
08. 遠くても.flac
09. Dear….flac
10. たとえ どんなに….flac
11. Be Strong.flac
12. Summer Girl.flac
13. Sweet Dreams.flac
14. HAPPY HAPPY.flac
15. Always.flac

Download Links

If you are having issues with downloading "[Album] Kana Nishino – Love Collection ~mint~ [CD/FLAC/ZIP][2013.09.04]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.

Looking for password? Check here!

Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Leave a Reply