[Album] Do As Infinity – ALIVE [MP3/320K/ZIP][2018.02.28]

01. ~ prologue ~.mp3
02. Alive.mp3
03. GET OVER IT.mp3
04. 火の鳥.mp3
05. To Know You.mp3
06. Iron Hornet.mp3
07. Silver Moon.mp3
08. 化身の獣.mp3
09. 唯一の真実.mp3
10. ~ epilogue ~.mp3

Download Links

~How to Download?~
If you're having trouble in downloading "[Album] Do As Infinity – ALIVE [MP3/320K/ZIP][2018.02.28]" please read FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions). You can also go artist list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases.
Please buy official/original to support the artists, all content in this web is for promotional purpose only, we dont responsible for all users.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.